Cuba City Light & Water Utility Commission

City Hall Decorative Welcome SignThe Cuba City Light & Water Utility Commission is governed by a five member board:

Tim Hazen, President

John Staver

Mel Kreul

Marty Wilberding

Keith Loeffelholz

Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meets the third Wednesday of each month at 4:30 p.m.

View the latest agenda here.